Adel’s card : The Snow Queen

p1010042.jpgHi Friends,

It’s the Snow Queen, my card for Christmas. It came out more like a winter card than a Christmas card ! Anyway I hope you like it!

My name’s Adel and I’m 12 years old. I was born in Russia but now I live in Italy. I like music and art, I play the guitar and I have my own art gallery on the Internet. Do you want to see it? I’m also  very good at English .

At Christmas in my family we decorate our house and we give presents to our friends. If you want to know, Merry Christmas in Russian is Snovam Godam.

I wish a Happy Christmas to everybody. Bye     Adel class 2C Scuola Vivaldi Alessandria

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Liliana Mihalachi Says:

    Snovam Godam, Adel!Very nice drawing!

    Raluca (Comanesti-Romania)


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

