Our Flash Meeting

Flash Meeting logo 

Our first FlashMeeting will take place on Wednesday January 30th, 2008 at 19.00 hours GMT.

http://flashmeeting.e2bn.net/fm/25e7f5-2720

Click on this link to Sign In using the same email address that you use on the Carolling In Europe site.
Then test your equipment before the session begins.
Do not logon as a guest as you will not be able to use the conference tools.
A conference password will be emailed to all partners by Liliana.

 webcams

A webcam is not necessary but it would be nice!

Adobe Flash logo

You will need Adobe Flash Player 8 or higher.

Click here or on the logo to download the latest version.

 mic

This conference will be recorded for other eTwinners to see how it works.
All future conferences will be private.

 

7 Comments »

  1. 1
    springtimes Says:

    Hi friends,

    I’m very sorry but I can’t . Please let me know what you decide during the meeting

    Bye for now
    Piera

  2. 2
    Liliana Mihalachi Says:

    Dear Piera,

    I am so sorry you can’t attend. It would have been so nice to have you among us, as you have been such an active “carolling-blogger”.

    I know it was very difficult for Joe to book a time that would have suited everyone, especially that most of the times were already gone for the evenings at the end of the month…

    The meeting will be recorded and can be posted on the blog. I think it would be great to have it posted here.

    Liliana

  3. 3
    oide Says:

    Hi Piera,

    We can do it again in February. I realise this is very short notice. Sorry! We hope to use this facility every month. See you next time!

    Joe

  4. 4
    ibralia Says:

    I’d love to join You during the conference. I hope my computer is good enough and there is ‘everything needed’ installed to take part.
    Greetings!
    Kasia Latuska

  5. Hi everybody,
    first of all I’d like to thank Joe. I’ll do my best to be in but it depends on how reliable public transport will be tomorrow since I have remedial afternoon courses – arranged by part of my Principle 😦 on my behalf….

    I’m downloading software..

    talk to you

    ciao
    anastasia

  6. 6
    ginama Says:

    Ok!
    Thanks very much!
    I’ll do my best to be with you!
    Gina

  7. 7
    mariajesuss1 Says:

    Hi friends;
    I watched you all on the flashmeeting conference; you were all fantastic and I really feel very proud of your work and effort to make things so easy close to each other.
    Congratulations and I hope I can join next time!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

